Wersja polska Wersja polska
Structure of the Institute of Mathematics

Institute of Mathematics is one of three Institutes forming the Faculty of Technical Physics, Computer Science and Applied Mathematics of Technical University of Łódź, the other two being the Institute of Physics and the Institute of Computer Science. The Institute consists of three divisions:

  • The Division of Mathematical Modelling
  • The Division of Applications of Contemporary Mathematical Analysis
  • The Division of Insurance and Capital Markets


Instytut Matematyki Wydział FTIMS Politechnika Łódzka, 90-924 Łódź, ul. Wólczańska 215, tel. 42 631-36-17, fax. 42 631-38-65